Tracklist Revealed for “Collegiate”

With the Sophomore tape 2 weeks away from its release, Faulk lets go of the cutlist for the upcoming project. Production includes work from Quarta Note, Wurk, APontheBeat, and more! Collegiate comes 11.5.13. Are you ready to “Get Collegiate”?

1. Hangover
2. Day Dreaming
3. True Freshman (Ft. Ty Velli)
4. No Tomorrow (Ft. Krucial)
5. Patience
6. I’m Not Famous
7. Bar Stool
8. Valedictorian (Ft. Gettyberg/J Fittz)
9. Don’t Know When to Quit (Ft. Krucial)
10. The Night Is Still Young (Prod. by Ben Ferrell)
11. Cap and Tassel
12. Extra Credit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s